RSS

Lent Day 9

13 Mar
20140313-012404.jpg

Young but stylin’…even when I was tuckered out.

Something to make your smile: Look at pictures from your childhood. Oh, damn…I didn’t plan this but today just happens to be ‘Throwback Thursday’ and I found a ton a pictures of me as a youngin. I was by myself checking these out and cracking up! The good times…the memories…the innocent days. And this is proof that I was always fun to be around–and cute!

Devotional scripture of the day: Luke 20: 9-26 NIV

-RCS3

20140313-012437.jpg

Ha! The many outfits…from A-Team pj’s to Lionel King of the Thundercats to Easter GQ toddler pimp with a balloon, I was always a show stopper!

20140313-012453.jpg

The two best people who ever walked the planet have always been with me…my hero Henry “Peepa” Jordan, Jr. and his daughter Bettie Saunders!

20140313-012549.jpg

Do you see the halo? You would’ve loved this kid!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 13, 2014 in Community, Life, Personal, Religion

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 109 other followers

