Last year, a friend of mine started Gratitude Happens Now on Facebook. Her statement best explains it (as posted on Facebook):

Join me as we reflect upon and share what we are most grateful for EVERYday that ends with “Y” throughout the entire month of July.

July is my birthday month so humor me by participating! 🙂

–31 days of Gratitude–

Are you ready and Are you with me?

I sure do hope so…

To participate either post you Gratitude Reflection to this page, on your own page or on the @bellayogini wall…or all 3 & invite your friends to join you in celebrating all the wonderful things you are GRATEFUL for…hint we can be grateful for the yucky stuff too these are the lessons that make us stronger…Your Gratitude Reflection might be some words, a foto, even a video feel free to be as creative as possible…

Gratitude has no boundaries…
Be overwhelmed by your Gratitude…

I decided to participate daily and post something that I am grateful for everyday of my birth month of July. Each day, I will post something. Each Monday, I will recap my reflections in a weekly post to share. Stay tuned for the July Gratitude Recaps!

I encourage you all to find something daily to be grateful for.

-RCS3

