The girl name ‘Pearl’ means precious or treasure. We may not have named our daughter that but that is exactly what she is–a precious treasure.

Since her birth, my princess and taken over my world causing me to feel a joy that I didn’t even think was possible. Every moment isn’t easy–in fact, you parents already know that even your cutest and sweetest angel will test your last nerve but you still wouldn’t trade them for anything. They just have a way of bringing happiness and love in a way nobody else can.

I didn’t know that I would find someone to have kids with but I found the most incredible woman to share my life with. Our daughter is the manifestation of our love…and we have another on the way!

My baby girl means everything to me. There isn’t much that I wouldn’t do for her. She is the best thing that I will ever have a hand in molding here on Earth. She makes me want to be better at every role that I have–father, husband, protector, provider, counselor, friend. I’m so thankful for my lil munchkin!

-RCS3

