After neglecting my blog site for some time and witnessing an outlandish amount of mess in news and media, I’ve decided to resurrect my page with some purpose. Cause & Effect will be an editorial series where I will post my thoughts regarding current trending topics. Let me make this clear from the jump: I do not work for a legit news source nor do I proclaim to be a legit news source. What I will attempt to do is to gather and report facts and add my own views about the circumstances discussed.

This was an idea that I actually had in early 2016 but tabled it. I anticipate some agreeing with my thoughts and others not; that is okay. What I will demand from everyone is respect when debating. The idea is to shed some light on things, bring a little clarity to what may be murky or touchy subjects.

-RCS3

